University of Greenwich UCU Rotating Header Image

Coordinating Committee

Officers for the Year 2020/2021

Branch Officers Officer Contact Details
Chair Ruth Ballardie R.Ballardie@gre.ac.uk
Co-Secretary Richard Wild R.Wild@gre.ac.uk
Membership Secretary Simon Dye S.Dye@gre.ac.uk
Equality and Diversity Officer Ciara Doyle C.Doyle@gre.ac.uk
Kenisha Linton K.Linton@gre.ac.uk
Co-ordinating Committee
Avery Hill Branch Chair Mark Colpus M.Colpus@gre.ac.uk
Medway Branch Chair Samer El-Daher S.S.El-Daher@gre.ac.uk
Medway Representative Meredith Williams M.Williams@gre.ac.uk
Case work coordinator Laura William uogucu@gmail.com
Case workers Peter Vlachos
Peter Jones
Kevin Williams
Membership & Communications Ruth Ballardie R. Ballardie@gre.ac.uk
Health and Safety Yuliya Yurchenko Y.Yurchenko@gre.ac.uk
Vera Weghmann V.Weghmann@gre.ac.uk
Learning Karen Aldridge K.Aldridge@gre.ac.uk
Environment

Department Representatives

Faculty of Achitecture, Computing & Humanities
Architecture & Landscape
Built Environment
Creative Professions & Digital Arts
Computing & Information Systems
History, Politics & Social Sciences Peter Jones
Law Leonie Howe
Literature, Language & Theatre
Mathematical Sciences

 

Faculty of Education & Health
Adult Nursing & Paramedic Science
Education & Community Studies
Family Care & Mental Health
Psychology, Social Work & Counselling
Teacher Education

 

Faculty of Engineering and Science
Adult Nursing & Paramedic Science
Education & Community Studies
Family Care & Mental Health
Psychology, Social Work & Counselling
Teacher Education

 

Faculty of Business
International Business & Economics Mehmet Ugur
Systems Management & Strategy
Human Resources & Organisational Behaviour
Finance & Accounting
Marketing, Events & Tourism

 Branch Chair